We want to recognize and congratulate these faculty on the award and their continuous commitment to student success:

  • Raymond Baesler, Department of Communication & World Languages;
  • Jeannie Berg, Department of Art;
  • Janeth Franklin, Department of Technology & Consumer Sciences;
  • Doina Mosoianu, Department of English, Reading, Journalism & Creative Writing;
  • Debra Nolen, Department of Nursing;
  • Francine Richter, Department of Religious Studies & Philosophy;
  • Stephanie Sawyer, Department of Fitness & Wellness;
  • Glen Taylor, Department of Social Sciences.

Additional information can be found here.

Shared by: